Michael Kelly

Loan Officer NMLS#: 1688365

Contact me today!


Cell: 215-630-2692

Testimonials

5.0 completed on January 17, 2021

Reviewed by Kiersten Z. for Michael Kelly

Marshfield, MA
Responsive and a great rate. What more can you ask?!

4.9 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by James D. for Michael Kelly

Naples, FL
Got things done on time k

5.0 completed on January 15, 2021

Reviewed by Michele D. for Michael Kelly

Naples, FL
Mike Kellyand Diane Margiotta were awesome. They worked with us to get our mortgage commitment in a very timely manner. Both were very professional and helpful.

4.7 completed on January 14, 2021

Reviewed by Endre P. for Michael Kelly

Somerset, NJ
It a challenging refinancing environment which caused lengthy processing delays (six months in total) they stuck to the work and pulled through in the end.

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua W. for Michael Kelly

Atlanta, GA
Everything about the entire process was fast and easy as it could possibly be!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2020

Reviewed by Hitenderjit S. for Michael Kelly

Bethel, CT
Professionalism, good communication and great customer service

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Alan B. for Michael Kelly

Revere, MA
Michael was very responsive and met my needs

5.0 completed on December 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan U. for Michael Kelly

Reading, MA
Transaction completed for December 2020

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by James P. for Michael Kelly

Downingtown, PA


5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Melissa M. for Michael Kelly

Fairfield, CT
Thank you for making my refinancing seamless.

4.5 completed on December 18, 2020

Reviewed by Eric T. for Michael Kelly

Ocean City, MD
He delivered ahead of time and on the terms agreed upfront.

4.0 completed on December 17, 2020

Reviewed by Dakai P. for Michael Kelly

North Plainfield, NJ
Pretty good experience. No major hiccups and the process went smoothly

4.5 completed on December 10, 2020

Reviewed by Lauren P. for Michael Kelly

West Chester, PA
Betty Bickel was wonderful and great to work with! Michael always answered calls/emails quickly and was very helpful.

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Wayne L. for Michael Kelly

Clifton, NJ
My wife and I were first time home buyers (so the entire process was very foreign to us). While certain parts of the home buying process was stressful (and I can not stress the word STRESSFUL enough), Michael Kelly made the loan process soooo smooth. He was very detailed in the process, answered any questions that we had and continuously followed up with us to see if there was anything else that we needed as well going the extra mile with making sure we made our closing (in such short notice).

5.0 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Ian K. for Michael Kelly

Quakertown, PA
The whole process was very smooth!

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Yudelkis V. for Michael Kelly

New Haven, CT
I want to take the time to say thank you. without you guys none of this would have been possible , I found my forever home . Both my family and myself are extremely happy .

5.0 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Nelson M. for Michael Kelly

Worcester, MA
Mike was easily available and frequently communicated with me through out my whole process. I had a smooth process and closing. I also loved using the NJ APP. It made work easier with uploading required documents and communication. Great Job Mike!

5.0 completed on November 3, 2020

Reviewed by David A. for Michael Kelly

Westport, CT
Michael was very helpful and easy to work with through the entire process.

4.3 completed on November 1, 2020

Reviewed by Grishma B. for Michael Kelly

Mountain Top, PA
He was always ready to answer questions

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Dustin R. for Michael Kelly

West Melbourne, FL
Michael was great throughout the whole process. He was always quick to answer any questions and troubleshoot any issues. He was always available relatively quickly and his answers were very informative.

4.7 completed on October 29, 2020

Reviewed by Gaurav V. for Michael Kelly

Sudbury, MA
Rates.

4.9 completed on October 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rajan R. for Michael Kelly

Woodbridge, VA
Michael was always prompt and helpful, during the whole process.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Srinidhi B. for Michael Kelly

Belle Mead, NJ
I would recommend micheal to all my friends. The team was very professional and helped me every step of the way. They helped me close on time.

4.5 completed on October 17, 2020

Reviewed by Jyothi R. for Michael Kelly

South Windsor, CT
Everything was handled through online. It was nice to have that facility during COVID 19 pandemic. It took time to close the loan but everything else went very smooth.

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line